One-Time Admission to a Luxury Suite for a Utah Grizzlies Game ($1,150 Value)

Utah Grizzlies

West Valley City

$575.00

Value
$1,150.00
Discount
50%
You Save
$575.00
TIME LEFT TO BUY

4 bought

checkThe deal is over.

The Fine Print


May buy any quantity. May redeem any quantity for groups. Reservations required at least 2 weeks in advance and subject to availability. Admission to a luxury suite is only valid for 1 game. Suites accommodate groups from 1-88. Must use entire value in one visit. Only valid for home games. Valid through: Apr 2, 2016. See the terms that apply to all deals.

What's Included

    • $575 for a One-Time Admission to a Luxury Suite ($1,150 Value)


Luxury suites are ideal for entertaining clients and customers, holding business meetings, or enjoying time with family and friends. Click here for more information.

Home Games

Wednesday, January 24 at 7:00 pm
Friday, January 26 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, January 27 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31 at 7:00 pm
Monday, February 19 at 7:00 pm
Friday, February 23 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 at 7:00 pm
Friday, March 9 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21 at 7:00 pm
Friday, March 23 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 24 at 7:00 pm
Friday, April 6 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 7 at 7:00 pm

Click here to view the full schedule